The Dresden Files: Fool Moon (Jim Butcher)

Regular price €3,00

Tax included.

"One of the most enjoyable marriages of the fantasy and mystery genres on the shelves,"(Cinescape) the Dresden Files have become synonymous with action-packed urban fantasy and nonstop fun. Fool Moon continues the adventures of Jim Butcher's most famous--and infamous--reluctant hero...

 

You'd think there'd be a little more action for the only professional wizard listed in the Chicago phone book. But lately, Harry Dresden hasn't been able to dredge up any kind of work: magical, mundane, or menial.

 

Just when it looks like he can't afford his next meal, a murder comes along that requires his particular brand of supernatural expertise. There's a brutally mutilated corpse, and monstrous animal markings at the scene. Not to mention that the killing took place on the night of a full moon. Harry knows exactly where this case is headed. Take three guesses--and the first two don't count...

 

Review

Praise for the Dresden Files

 

"Think Buffy the Vampire Slayer starring Philip Marlowe."-- Entertainment Weekly

"Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Tanya Huff will love this series."-- Midwest Book Review

"Superlative."-- Publishers Weekly (starred review)